2018 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

 President    Ellen Skinner
 Executive Vice President    Lola Hurt
 VP Programs    Brook Fulks
   Outreach  Jan Burke
   Christmas  Susan Fletcher
   Summer Socials  Corinne Mason
   Scholarships  Sandra Duff/Amy Ratleff
   Hospitality Chair/Hospitality Vice Chair  Kara Olson
 VP Membership    Carol Sewell
   Membership Database  Vickie Costa
   Ways and Means/Directory  Sharron Albertson
   Greeting  Carrie Carter
   Telephone Committee  (vacant)
   Protocol  (vacant)
 VP Legislation    Suzanne Backstone
   National Liaison  Donna Martin Rammer
   State Liaison  Andrea Bouressa
   Education  Cyndi Wheless
   Homeland Security  Angela Tucker
 VP Awards    Mary Kaye Adamss
 VP Technology  Webmaster/WildApricot  Melody Pokorny
   Social Media  Amy Rattleff
 VP Community Impact    Karin Tucker
   PAC  Pat Greer
   Campaigns Collin County  Kathy Morgan
   Campaigns Dallas County  Bonnie Wells
   Campaigns Denton County  Peggy Stodola
   Collin County Lincoln Day  Piper McCraw
   Dallas County Reagan Day  Bonnie Wells
   Denton County Lincoln/Reagan Day  Camille Johnson
   Caring for America  Linda Block
   Literacy  Jill Willis
   Public Relations  Amy Rattleff
   RNC For Life  Judy Fillmore
 Recording Secretary    Cathie Alexander
   Americanism  Cathy Knapp
   Historian  Zodie Christakos
   Bylaws  Emily Miskel
   Corresponding Secretary  Myrna Acklin
   Chaplain  Candy Noble
   We Care  Linda Block
   Internal Review  Pat Greer
 Treasurer    Julie Whitten
 Parliamentarian    Jennifer Edgeworth

For General Information, please contact info@gcrw.org.
Mailing Address:  6505 West Park Blvd., Suite 306, #269     Plano, Texas 75093

Phone:    214-402-4630

Email:     webmaster@gcrw.org

© Copyright 2014 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software