Contact List – Senate – Texas 84th Session (2015)


NAME ROOM EMAIL PHONE COMMITTEE TWITTER
Sen. Bettencourt, Paul E1.712 Paul.Bettencourt@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0107 Education, Finance, Higher Education, Intergovernmental,
Sen. Birdwell, Brian E1.706 brian.birdwell@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0122 Natural Resources, Nominations, State Affairs, Veteran Affairs, Border Security @SenatorBirdwell
Sen. Burton, Konni GE.7 Konni.Burton@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0110 Criminal Justice, Higher Education, Nominations, Veteran Affairs @KonniBurton
Sen. Campbell, Donna 3E.8 donna.campbell@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0125 Admin, Education, Health, Intergovernmental, Veteran Affairs @DonnaCampbellTX
Sen. Creighton, Brandon E1.606 brandon.creighton@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0104 Agriculture, Business, Criminal Justice, State Affairs, @SenCreighton
Sen. Ellis, Rodney 3E.6 rodney.ellis@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0113 Business, State Affairs, Transportation, @rodneyellis
Sen. Eltife, Kevin 3E.16 kevin.eltife@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0101 Admin, Business, Finance,
Sen. Estes, Craig 3E.18 craig.estes@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0130 Health, Natural Resources, Nominations, State Affairs, @EstesForTexas
Sen. Fraser, Troy 1E.12 troy.fraser@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0124 Natural Resources, Nominations, State Affairs, Transportation,
Sen. Garcia, Sylvia R. 3E.12 Sylvia.garcia@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0106 Education, Intergovernmental, Transportation, Veteran Affairs @SenatorSylvia
Sen. Hall, Bob E1.808 Bob.Hall@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0102 Agriculture, Natural Resources, Transportation, Veteran Affairs, Border Security
Sen. Hancock, Kelly 1E.9 kelly.hancock@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0109 Admin, Finance, Natural Resources, Transportation, @KHancock4TX
Sen. Hinojosa, Juan “Chuy” 3E.10 juan.hinojosa@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0120 Agriculture, Criminal Justice, Finance, Natural Resources, @TxChuy
Sen. Huffines, Donald E1.608 Donald.Huffines@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0116 Admin, Business, Education, Transportation, @DonHuffines
Sen. Huffman, Joan 1E.15 joan.huffman@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0117 Criminal Justice, Finance, State Affairs, @joanhuffman
Sen. Kolkhorst, Lois W. 3E.2 lois.kolkhorst@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0118 Agriculture, Education, Finance, Health, Transportation, @loiskolkhorst
Sen. Lucio, Eddie, Jr. 3S.5 eddie.lucio@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0127 Education, Intergovernmental, Natural Resources, Veteran Affairs, Border Security @SenatorLucio
Sen. Nelson, Jane 1E.5 jane.nelson@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0112 Finance, State Affairs, @SenJaneNelson
Sen. Nichols, Robert E1.704 robert.nichols@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0103 Finance, Intergovernmental, Natural Resources, Transportation,
Sen. Perry, Charles E1.810 (512) 463-0128 Agriculture, Criminal Justice, Health, Higher Education, @electcharles
Sen. Rodríguez, José E1.610 jose.rodriguez@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0129 Agriculture, Education, Health, Nominations, Veteran Affairs @Josefortexas
Sen. Schwertner, Charles E1.806 charles.schwertner@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0105 Admin, Business, Finance, Health, State Affairs, @DrSchwertner
Sen. Seliger, Kel GE.4 kel.seliger@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0131 Business, Education, Finance, Higher Education, Natural Resources, @kseliger
Sen. Taylor, Larry GE.5 larry.taylor@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0111 Business,Education, Finance, Intergovernmental, @Taylor4Senate
Sen. Taylor, Van E1.708 (512) 463-0108 Education, Health, Nominations, Transportation, @VanTaylorTX
Sen. Uresti, Carlos 4E.2 carlos.uresti@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0119 Admin, Finance, Health, Natural Resources, @CarlosUresti
Sen. Van de Putte, Leticia 3S.3 leticia.vandeputte@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0126 Criminal Justice, Higher Education, Intergovernmental, @leticiavdp
Sen. Watson, Kirk E1.804 kirk.watson@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0114 Business, Finance, Higher Education, Nominations, @KirkPWatson
Sen. West, Royce 1E.3 royce.west@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0123 Admin, Education, Finance, Higher Education, @SenRoyceWest
Sen. Whitmire, John 1E.13 john.whitmire@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0115 Business, Criminal Justice, Finance, @whitmire_john
Sen. Zaffirini, Judith 1E.14 judith.zaffirini@senate.state.tx.us (512) 463-0121 Agriculture, Health, Natural Resources, State Affairs, @JudithZaffirini
Mailing Address:  6505 West Park Blvd., Suite 306, #269     Plano, Texas 75093

Phone:    214-402-4630

Email:     webmaster@gcrw.org

© Copyright 2014 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software