Click HERE to return to Photo Gallery Index

Collin County Elected Officials Swearing-In Ceremony, Collin County Courthouse, January 2, 2015

<< All album photos 7/9 photos
Honorable Jill Willis - 429th District Court being sworn in by Honorable Greg Willis at the Collin County Courthouse, January 2, 2015.

Mailing Address: 3100 Independence Parkway
   Suite 311, #248, Plano, TX 75075

Phone:     469-298-9529


© Copyright 2014 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software