Click HERE to return to Photo Gallery Index

Collin County Elected Officials Swearing-In Ceremony, Collin County Courthouse, January 2, 2015

<< All album photos 3/9 photos
Honorable Cheryl Williams, County Commissioner Pct 2 being sworn in by Honorable Scott Becker at the Collin County Courthouse, January 2, 2015.
Mailing Address:  6505 West Park Blvd., Suite 306, #269     Plano, Texas 75093

Phone:    214-402-4630


© Copyright 2014 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software