Contact List – House of Representatives – Texas 84th Session (2015)


NAME ROOM EMAIL PHONE COMMITTEE TWITTER
Rep. Allen, Alma E1.506 alma.allen@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0744 Corrections, House Administration, Public Education @AlmaAllen131
Rep. Alonzo, Roberto 1N.12 roberto.alonzo@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0408 Calendars, Higher Education, House Administration, Pensions
Rep. Alvarado, Carol E2.808 carol.alvarado@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0732 Rules & Resolutions,
Special Purpose Districts, Urban Affairs
@RepAlvarado145
Rep. Anchia, Rafael 4N.6 rafael.anchia@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0746 Energy Resources , International Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs @RafaelAnchia
Rep. Anderson, Charles “Doc” GW.8 charles.anderson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0135 @DocAnderson4TX
Rep. Anderson, Rodney E1.424 rodney.anderson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0641 @rodneyanderson
Rep. Ashby, Trent E2.414 trent.ashby@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0508
Rep. Aycock, Jimmie Don E2.708 jimmie.aycock@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0684 @Aycockjda
Rep. Bell, Cecil, Jr. E2.710 cecil.bell@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0650 @CBellJr
Rep. Blanco, Cesar E1.218 cesar.blanco@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0622 @CesarJBlanco
Rep. Bohac, Dwayne GS.6 Dwayne.bohac@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0727
Rep. Bonnen, Dennis 1W.6 dennis.bonnen@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0564 @Dbonnen
Rep. Bonnen, Greg E2.504 greg.bonnen@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0729 @DrGregBonnen
Rep. Burkett, Cindy E2.322 cindy.burkett@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0464 @cindyburkett_tx
Rep. Burns, DeWayne E2.804 dewayne.burns@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0538
Rep. Burrows, Dustin E2.820 dustin.burrows@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0542 @Burrows4TX
Rep. Button, Angie Chen E2.910 angie.button@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0486 @AngieChenButton
Rep. Canales, Terry E2.816 terry.canales@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0426 @TerryCanales40
Rep. Capriglione, Giovanni E2.714 giovanni.capriglione@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0690 @VoteGiovanni
Rep. Clardy, Travis E2.314 travis.clardy@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0592 @travisfortexas
Rep. Coleman, Garnet F. 4N.10 garnet.coleman@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0524 @GFColeman
Rep. Collier, Nicole E2.508 Nicole.collier@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0716 @NicoleCollier95
Rep. Cook, Byron GN.11 byron.cook@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0730
Rep. Craddick, Tom 1W.9 tom.craddick@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0500
Rep. Crownover, Myra 1N.10 myra.crownover@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0582 @MyraCrownover
Rep. Dale, Tony E2.904 tony.dale@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0696 @tonydaletx
Rep. Darby, Drew E1.308 drew.darby@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0331
Rep. Davis, Sarah E2.310 sarah.davis@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0389 @SarahforHD134
Rep. Davis, Yvonne 4N.9 yvonne.davis@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0598
Rep. Deshotel, Joe GW.12 joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0662 @RepJoeDeshotel
Rep. Dukes, Dawnna 1W.2 dawnna.dukes@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0506
Rep. Dutton, Harold, Jr. 3N.5 harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0510
Rep. Elkins, Gary 4N.3 gary.elkins@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0722
Rep. Faircloth, Wayne E2.812 wayne.faircloth@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0502
Rep. Fallon, Pat E2.604 pat.fallon@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0694 @FallonForTexas
Rep. Farias, Joe 4S.4 joe.farias@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0714
Rep. Farney, Marsha E2.606 marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0309 @DrMarshaFarney
Rep. Farrar, Jessica 1N.8 jessica.farrar@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0620 @jfarrardist148
Rep. Fletcher, Allen GW.4 allen.fletcher@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0661 @AllenFletcher
Rep. Flynn, Dan GN.7 dan.flynn@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0880 @Dan_Flynn
Rep. Frank, James E2.304 james.frank@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0534
Rep. Frullo, John E2.608 john.frullo@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0676 @FrulloForTexas
Rep. Galindo, Rick E1.410 rick.galindo@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0269 @GalindoForRep
Rep. Geren, Charlie GW.17 charlie.geren@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0610
Rep. Giddings, Helen GW.11 helen.giddings@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0953
Rep. Goldman, Craig E2.720 craig.goldman@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0608 @GoldmanCraig
Rep. Gonzales, Larry E2.418 larry.gonzales@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0670 @larrygonzales52
Rep. González, Mary E1.302 mary.gonzalez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0613 @RepMaryGonzalez
Rep. Guerra, R. D. “Bobby” E2.818 bobby.guerra@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0578 @RDBobbyGuerra
Rep. Guillen, Ryan 4S.3 ryan.guillen@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0416 @RyanGuillen
Rep. Gutierrez, Roland GN.9 roland.gutierrez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0452 @RolandG119
Rep. Harless, Patricia E2.408 patricia.harless@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0496 @PatriciaHarless
Rep. Hernandez, Ana 4S.2 ana.hernandezluna@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0614 @AnaHdzTx
Rep. Herrero, Abel GW.6 abel.herrero@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0462 @abelherrero
Rep. Howard, Donna E1.420 donna.howard@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0631 @DonnaHowardTX
Rep. Huberty, Dan E2.722 dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0520 @DanHuberty
Rep. Hughes, Bryan 4S.5 bryan.hughes@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0271 @RepHughes
Rep. Hunter, Todd GW.18 todd.hunter@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0672 @Dist32StateRep
Rep. Isaac, Jason E1.414 jason.isaac@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0647 @IsaacforTexas
Rep. Israel, Celia E1.406 celia.israel@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0821 @CeliaIsrael
Rep. Johnson, Eric E1.204 eric.johnson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0586 @JohnsonForTexas
Rep. Kacal, Kyle E2.420 kyle.kacal@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0412 @kylekacal
Rep. Keffer, Jim 1W.11 james.keffer@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0656
Rep. Keough, Mark E2.402 mark.keough@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0797
Rep. King, Ken E2.416 ken.king@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0736 @KingforTexas
Rep. King, Phil 1N.5 phil.king@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0738 @PhilKingTX
Rep. King, Susan Lewis GN.12 susan.king@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0718
Rep. King, Tracy O. GW.7 tracy.king@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0194
Rep. Kleinschmidt, Tim E2.806 tim.kleinschmidt@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0682 @RepKleinschmidt
Rep. Klick, Stephanie E2.716 Stephanie.klick@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0599 @StephanieKlick
Rep. Koop, Linda E1.512 linda.koop@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0454 @LindaKoopforTX
Rep. Krause, Matt E2.212 matt.krause@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0562 @RepMattKrause
Rep. Kuempel, John E2.422 john.kuempel@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0602
Rep. Landgraf, Brooks E1.312 brooks.landgraf@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0546 @BrooksLandgraf
Rep. Larson, Lyle E2.406 lyle.larson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0646 @RepLyleLarson
Rep. Laubenberg, Jodie Ann 1N.7 District89.Laubenberg@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0186
Rep. Leach, Jeff E1.314 jeff.leach@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0544 @leachfortexas
Rep. Longoria, Oscar E1.510 Oscar.longoria@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0645 @OscarLongoria35
Rep. Lozano, J. M. E2.908 jose.lozano@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0463 @votejmlozano
Rep. Lucio, Eddie, III E1.320 eddie.lucio_iii@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0606 @TXRepE3
Rep. Márquez, Marisa E2.822 marisa.marquez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0638 @MarisaMarquez
Rep. Martinez, A. “Mando” 4N.4 mando.martinez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0530 @amtz059
Rep. Martinez Fischer, Trey 1W.3 tery.martinezfischer@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0616 @TMFtx
Rep. McClendon, Ruth Jones 3S.2 ruth.mcclendon@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0708
Rep. Menéndez, José GW.5 jose.menendez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0634
Rep. Metcalf, Will E2.704 will.metcalf@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0726 @willmetcalfTX
Rep. Meyer, Morgan E1.418 morgan.meyer@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0367
Rep. Miles, Borris L. E2.718 borris.miles@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0518 @borrislmiles
Rep. Miller, Doug GN.10 doug.miller@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0325
Rep. Miller, Rick E2.312 rick.miller@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0710 @vote4rick
Rep. Moody, Joe E2.214 joe.moody@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0728 @moodyforelpaso
Rep. Morrison, Geanie 1N.9 geanie.morrison@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0456
Rep. Muñoz, Sergio, Jr. E1.508 sergio.munoz@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0704 @SergioMunozJr
Rep. Murphy, Jim E1.408 jim.murphy@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0514 @JimMurphy133
Rep. Murr, Andrew E1.412 andrew.murr@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0536
Rep. Naishtat, Elliott GW.16 elliott.naishtat@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0668 @ElliottNaishtat
Rep. Nevárez, Poncho E1.306 poncho.Nevarez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0566 @poncho_nevarez
Rep. Oliveira, Rene 3N.6 rene.oliveira@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0640 @ReneOOliveira
Rep. Otto, John E1.504 john.otto@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0570
Rep. Paddie, Chris E2.412 chris.paddie@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0556 @chrispaddie
Rep. Parker, Tan E2.602 tan.parker@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0688 @tparker63
Rep. Paul, Dennis E2.814 ----
512-463-0734
Rep. Pena, Gilbert E1.416 gilbert.pena@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0460 @GilbertPena49
Rep. Phelan, Dade E1.324 dade.phelan@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0706 @DadePhelan
Rep. Phillips, Larry 4N.5 larry.phillips@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0297
Rep. Pickett, Joe 1W.5 joe.pickett@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0596
Rep. Price, Four E2.610 four.price@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0470 @FourPriceTX
Rep. Raney, John E2.706 john.raney@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0698 @ElectJohnRaney
Rep. Raymond, Richard Peña 1W.4 richard.raymond@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0558
Rep. Reynolds, Ron E2.306 ron.reynolds@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0494 @ronereynolds
Rep. Riddle, Debbie 4N.7 debbie.riddle@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0572 @debbieriddle
Rep. Rinaldi, Matt E1.422 matt.rinaldi@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0468 @MattRinaldiTX
Rep. Rodriguez, Eddie 4S.6 eddie.rodriguez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0674 @EddieforTexas
Rep. Rodriguez, Justin E1.212 justin.rodriguez@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0669 @RepJRod
Rep. Romero, Ramon, Jr. E1.208 ramon.romero@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0740 @RamonRomeroJr90
Rep. Rose, Toni E2.302 toni.rose@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0664
Rep. Sanford, Scott E2.210 scott.sanford@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0356 @Scott_SanfordTX
Rep. Schaefer, Matt E2.510 matt.schaefer@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0584
Rep. Schofield, Mike E2.316 mike.schofield@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0528 @MikeSchofieldTX
Rep. Shaheen, Matt E1.322 matt.shaheen@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0594 @MattShaheen
Rep. Sheets, Kenneth E1.404 kenneth.sheets@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0244 @RepKenSheets
Rep. Sheffield, J. D. E2.320 jd.sheffield@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0628 @dr_sheffield
Rep. Simmons, Ron E2.712 ron.simmons@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0478 @RonSimmonsTexas
Rep. Simpson, David E2.502 david.simpson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0750 @davidsimpsontx
Rep. Smith, Wayne GN.8 wayne.smith@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0733
Rep. Smithee, John T. 1W.10 john.smithee@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0702
Rep. Spitzer, Stuart E1.316 stuart.spitzer@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0458 @Spitzer4TXRep
Rep. Springer, Drew E2.410 drew.springerjr@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0526 @DrewSpringer
Rep. Stephenson, Phil E2.906 phil.stephenson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0604
Rep. Stickland, Jonathan E1.402 jonathan.strickland@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0522 @RepStickland
Rep. Straus, Joe 2W.13 joe.straus@house.state.tx.us 512-463-1000 SpeakerStraus
Rep. Thompson, Ed E2.506 ed.thompson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0707 @RepEdThompson
Rep. Thompson, Senfronia 3S.6 senfronia.thompson@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0720
Rep. Tinderholt, Tony E1.216 tony.tinderholt@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0624 @Tony_Tinderholt
Rep. Turner, Chris E2.318 chris.turner@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0574 @ChrisGTurner
Rep. Turner, Scott E1.318 scott.turner@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0484 @ScottTurnerTx
Rep. Turner, Sylvester GW.15 sylvester.turner@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0554
Rep. VanDeaver, Gary E1.310 gary.vandeaver@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0692
Rep. Villalba, Jason E2.404 jason.villalba@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0576 @jasonvillalba
Rep. Vo, Hubert 4N.8 hubert.vo@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0568
Rep. Walle, Armando E1.304 armando.walle@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0924 @RepWalle
Rep. White, James E2.204 james.white@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0490 @James_E_White
Rep. White, Molly E2.702 molly.white@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0630 @MollyWhiteTX
Rep. Workman, Paul E2.902 paul.workman@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0652 @paulworkman
Rep. Wray, John E1.220 john.wray@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0516
Rep. Wu, Gene E2.810 gene.wu@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0492 @genefortexas
Rep. Zedler, William “Bill” GS.2 bill.zedler@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0374 @bill_zedler
Rep. Zerwas, John M. E2.308 john.zerwas@house.state.tx.us 512-463-0657 @RepJohnZerwas


Mailing Address:  6505 West Park Blvd., Suite 306, #269     Plano, Texas 75093

Phone:    214-402-4630

Email:     webmaster@gcrw.org

© Copyright 2014 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software