2019 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Note: Titles in red indicate they have an e-mail associated to contact.

President Brook Fulks 
         VP Community Impact
 Karin Tucker 
Executive Vice President
Kathy Morgan       PAC/ Internal Review  Pat Greer 
Diane Gehrke  
      Campaigns  Cathy White 
Jennifer Edgeworth  
      Collin County Lincoln Day  Piper McCraw 
VP Awards 
Jill Willis
      Dallas County Reagan Day  Shayla Smith 

     Caring for America
 Cathy Knapp 
VP Programs 
Kara Olson        Literacy  Sarah Duff 
    Outreach  Diane Tingle  
      RNC for Life   Linda Elliott
Susan Fletcher 
   VP Legislation 
 Ellen Skinner 
    Summer Socials 
Andrea Bouressa  
      National Liaison   Corinne Mason 
Cyndi Wheless 
      State Liaison   Sonja Baumgarten 
    Hospitality Chair  
Cindy Gore  
 Kate Valent 
Recording Secretary Marie Hale &  
      Homeland Security   Angela Tucker 
  Katie Thiele   
   VP Membership 
 Carrie Carter 
    Americanism   Erin Anderson  
     Ways & Means/Directory   Sharron Albertson 
    Historian   Zodie Christakos  
     Greeting   Sam Abiog 
    Bylaws  Emily Miskel  
     Protocol   Lisa Primrose 
    Corresponding Secretary 
Alyson Thathiah 
   VP Technology 
 Deb Blencowe 
    Chaplain   Kathy Morgan
 Sarah Walsh 
    We Care  Tricia Olson  
     Social Media/PR   Nicole Flavin 

Mailing Address:  PO Box 863863
                          Plano, Texas 75086

Phone:    469-795-1238

Email:     president@gcrw.org

© Copyright 2019 Golden Corridor Republican Women. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software