Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


If you would like to apply for the 2020 Golden Corridor Republican Women Scholarship,

Applications will open after Janury 1, 2020. Click here for the 2020 application 

Please contact us at for additional information.

Deadline June 15, 2020

2019 Scholarship Winner
Melissa Epstein

2018 Scholarship Winner
Laura Nicolescu

2017 Scholarship Winner
Jessica Elliott

2016 Scholarship Winner
Laiken Ritchie

2015 Scholarship Winner
Manda Dunning
Meleah Dunning

2014 Scholarship Winner
Susanna Lorenz

2013 Scholarship Winner
Johanna Christophel

2012 Scholarship Winners
Corrie Maquire
Victoria Voyles 

2011 Scholarship Winner
Grace Lorenz 

2010 Scholarship Winners
Carlee Finkelstein
Libby Goins

2009 Scholarship Winners
Esther Carey
Jamie Lorenz